Official Merchandise

All payments will be processed through PayPal and we accept all major credit cards from Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.

winter / it's ok - CD (+ Optional Poster)

Should we include an awesome poster (11x17)?
CD Includes:
- Physical album with 11 tracks
- Optional poster is an 11x17 full color sheet with album art and song lyrics

Tracks include:
1. Sidelined / Unsatisfied
2. Alternative Lives / Alternate Minds
3. Limitless / Unconfined
4. Sleep / Less
5. Photos Fade
6. (branchester (dong fang ocean (an interlude)))
7. The Climb
8. Talkin Shit about Eternal Bliss (instrumental)
9. Oceans Deep
10. Sous Les Ocèans de Exxon
11. winter / it's ok (condensed)


Flamingo White T-Shirt

Choose your size!

5.3 oz 100% preshrunk cotton.

Seamless collar, taped neck and shoulders. Double-needle sleeve and bottom hems. Quarter-turned to eliminate center crease.


winter / it's ok - BUNDLE (Physical Album + Poster + T-Shirt)

Choose your size!

If you like what you've heard,
If you like what you've seen,
We want to give you more.